RX Renovation Xperts Reviews

Home » Reviews

Reviews for Renovation Xperts

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

Great company, they did my windows and roof. I definitely recommend them.

Milton H.

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
September 3, 2020

The professionalism that was giving to us.

Wayne T.

Great roofers and replacement window team

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

Great company, They do excellent work. I had then do my roof, windows, soffit, fascia, gutters and downspouts. They did an outstanding job. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and neighbors

Abel M.

Great Washington DC Roofers

5.0 rating
June 9, 2020

Great company to work with. Recommend them 100%. Great team, affordable prices and great craftsmanship

Timur K.

Windows and Roofing – All Excellent!

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

They did my windows, doors and roofing. They did a excellent job. The crew was on time and the worker clean up after themselves,its my pleasure to recommend this company to my family , friends and neighbors
Give them a call, you will be glad you did.

Keith G.

Highly recommended for whole home remodel

5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

RX Renovation Xperts LLC team are experts their respective field. They are craftsmen of what they do. I had a major renovation done to my home. They were on time ,efficient and trustworthy. They really do great work I would definitely recommend them to all my family, friends and neighbors. I would use them again.

T F.

Did our whole house – totally happy with them!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

Great company, they do superior work , on time and on budget. The financing was great and affordable. They did all my windows doors , kitchen and bathroom. I am totally happy with their work. I would highly recommend RX. Renovation Xperts LLC to all my family and friends

Demetrio F.

Outstanding roofers with easy financing

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Outstanding enterprise, I had my roof redone and not only the roof; they did my kitchens and bathroom. The financing was easy and fast. Really good team of professionals. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Lamari J.

Great basement and bathroom remodelers

5.0 rating
January 9, 2020

They did my basement and bathroom. Good work. They are honest, reliable, and fair. I would definitely recommend them.

Myeesha H.

Great kitchen and bathroom remodeler

5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

Great company, they remodel my bathrooms and kitchen and did an excellent job. On time and on budget. ‘This is one great team of experts.

Esin K.

Outstanding DC roofer

5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

Excellent customer service, great attention to detail, profession quality of work. I highly recommend RX. Renovation Xperts LLC

Kim J.

Outstanding window replacement

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Good service and outstanding work done. l like it and I will even recommend it to friends .

Tony N.

10 stars!

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Rx. Renovation is an amazing company ; attention to detail and great service; They did my whole house renovation . I would give a 10 star if I could. I highly recommend them.

Bennie L.

Excellent customer service

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

They displayed excellent customer service, employees were very respectful and patient with me having a lot of questions due to me being unaware about the process. As well as very diligent in meeting the deadline. Over all wonderful service😊💪🏾

Christina H.

Great team!

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

Grant runs a great team at Renovation Xperts! Professional and dependable. Would recommend them!

Kevin M.

Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Other Roofing & Exterior Services

Serving Washington D.C.

FREE QUOTE! ✓ Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2020

$99/mo NEW ROOF*

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

5/5

FREE QUOTE! ✓ Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2020

$99/mo NEW ROOF*

Call Now! (202) 860-3272

GET A FREE QUOTE